Bucks County Playhouse Staff

To contact staff members in our Administrative Offices or at the Playhouse,
please call (267) 740-2090 and reference the extension next to their name.

To contact the Box Office, please call (215) 862-2121.

Job TitleNameEmailExtension
Producing DirectorAlexander Fraser--
General ManagerTeresa Sanpietroteresa@bcptheater.org108
Associate General ManagerMaureen Cotellesemaureen@bcptheater.org119
Company Manager--103
Arts/Company Management FellowEmily Liebartsmgmtintern@bcptheater.org-
Director of FinanceJamie DelaCruzjamie@bcptheater.org114
Finance AssistantSharon Flanagansharon@bcptheater.org-
Assistant to Producing DirectorSusan McDermottsusan@bcptheater.org110
Director of Development---
Development ManagerTrevor Wisetrevor@bcptheater.org107
Development AssistantMary Dinamary@bcptheater.org115
Director of MarketingMichael Traupmanmichael@bcptheater.org109
Marketing ManagerAbby Langstedabby@bcptheater.org116
Sales ManagerKathy Pappaskathy@bcptheater.org102
Assistant Sales ManagerGreg Nanni-
Marketing AssistantAshley Lahodaashley@bcptheater.org120
Sponsorship AcquisitionsCarol Boltoncboltonbcp@gmail.com-
PublicistSharla Feldschersharla@fhpublicrelations.com-
PublicistHope Feldscherhope@fhpublicrelations.com-
Director of Education--113
Education ManagerEllen Gallosellen@bcptheater.org106
Student Theater Festival CoordinatorJoann Bulljoann@bcptheater.org113
Playhouse HistorianPeggy McRaepeggy@bcptheater.org-
Director of Production and FacilitiesMatthew Givenmatthewg@bcptheater.org105
Technical DirectorTom Watsontom@bcptheater.org121
Assistant Production Manager/Lighting SupervisorJacob Gilbertjacob@bcptheater.org118
Audio and Video SupervisorRyan Walshryanw@bcptheater.org122
Wardrobe and Wig Supervisor---
Lighting and Sound AssistantJon Pfancookjon@bcptheater.org-
Facilities ManagerLaura Hornbylaura@bcptheater.org124
Facilities ConsultantPeter Maloney
Box Office ManagerSara DiGuardiasara@bcptheater.org125
Assistant Box Office ManagerJosiah Hutchingsjosiah@bcptheater.org126
Bar Director---
Bar ManagerTrisha Daschtrisha@bcptheater.org127
Audience Service RepresentativeChris Adams-
Audience Service RepresentativeSarah Baker-
Audience Service RepresentativeAimee Goldstein-
Audience Service RepresentativeShelley Soltis-
Audience Service RepresentativeDeanna Weber-
Concessions/BarBrianna Gleason-
Consessions/BarMichael Kitemike@bcptheater.org-
Concessions/BarAnthony Gavarone-
Concessions/BarSarah Caswell-
Concessions/BarDrew Worthington-
Bartender/Social Media CoordinatorTimothy Hohbcpbar@bcptheater.org-
Community Outreach CoordinatorAnnette Rosenberg128
Box Office Call Center 1202
Box Office Call Center 2203
Box Office Call Center 3204
Front Window Box Office205