Group Hospitality Partners

The following restaurants and attractions are partnering with BCP for group tours and travel.
Please feel free to contact them directly.


Logan Inn

• Located directly across the street from Bucks County Playhouse

• They can seat upwards of 75 people and will work on either a lunch or dinner pre-fixe at a great price

• Contact Name: Maggie Smith

• Contact Phone: 215-862-2300

• Contact Email: Maggie@loganinn.com


Marsha Brown

• Down the block and across the street from Bucks County Playhouse

• New Orleans style cuisine

• Contact: Wendy Kelly

• Contact Phone: 215-862-7044

• Contact Email: Wendy.kelly@marshabrownrestaurant.com


Lambertville Station Restaurant and Inn

• Located across the Delaware River in Lambertville, NJ

• Contact Name: Brittany Johnson

• Contact Phone: 609-397-8256

• Contact Email: Brittany@lambertvillestation.com


Sand Castle Winery (Wine Tours and Tastings)

• Address: 755 River Road, Erwinna, Pa (approx. 20 mins up 32 from New Hope)

• Contact Name: Erin MacGirr

• Contact Phone: 610-294-8303

• Contact Email: Erin@sandcastlewinery.com


Byers Choice LTD.

• They make “The Carolers” and give free tours to groups

• Contact Name: Tara Fryatt

• Contact Phone: 215-822-6700

• Contact Email: Tara.fryatt@byerschoice.com


Visit Bucks County

• Official Tourism Promotion Agency for Bucks County


New Hope & Ivyland Railroad

• Contact Name: Tricia Falcone

• Contact Phone: 215-862-2150

• Contact Email: Tfalcone@Newhoperailroad.com