skip to Main Content

Bucks County Playhouse Theater, Inc. would like to thank the following contributors for their extraordinary generosity. We need your help to make the Bucks County Playhouse an integral part of our community again!

Bucks County Playhouse is grateful for the significant support received from the
Bridge Street Foundation.



Chris and Mary Jane Beck
Pamela Kerr and JaQuinley Kerr
Marvin and Dee Ann Woodall

Bucks County Playhouse would like to thank our Annual Fund Donors.

Sustaining Partner

Bridge Street Foundation

Diamond Patrons

Susan and Eliot Black Foundation
Tonamora Foundation

Platinum Patrons

The Pfundt Foundation
Harlan and Sally Weisman
Marvin and Dee Ann Woodall

Silver Patrons

Christopher and Mary Jane Beck
Gayle Goodman and Jim Searing
Joseph and Judith Franlin
Adolf and Patricia Herst
Terry Hueneke and Michael J. Ross
Macquarie Group Foundation
David R. McShane
Doreen Wright and Robert Beck

Bronze Patrons

Edward and Lynn Breen
Dane Levens and Drew Desky
Anthony and Elaine Grillo
Greg Kammerer and Fred White
Pamela Kerr and JaQuinley Kerr
Vito and Angela Mangiapane
Walter C. Stoertz, Jr.

Crystal Patrons

Peter and Laney Britten
Charles Kerr Foundation
Chris Daniel and Jim Schnobrich
Christopher Durang and John Augustine
Vivian Francesco
Nina Stack and Robert Gould
Johnson and Johnson Family of Companies
Glen Kasper
Stephen Modzelewski and Deborah Sze
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
Michael Raymond and Andrew Moyer
The Schoch Foundation
Up River Productions, Inc.


James and Sue Anderson
Robert Field and Vivian Banta
Richard and Barbara Boyko
Joseph and Carla Brosnan
Warren B. Chaiken
Vanguard Chartiable
Christopher and Whitney Chandor
Stephen and Donneta Crane
Sally and Lloyd Davis
Stephen and Roxanne Distler
Edward W. Doherty
Rebecca Tillet and Patricia Ellis
Edward and Kathleen Fernberger
J. Edward Cambron and Charles Finch
Friends of the Playhouse
Jeffrey Gada
Phyllis Gagner
Kim and Ed Gibbons
Michael Grasso and Judy Zipkin-Grasso
Allan K. Grim, Jr.
Peggy and Bill Hecht
Beth and Scott Houlton
Susan and Tod Hullin
Hon. Laurence Keller
Robert and Elaine Fitt Family Fund of The Philadelphia Foundation
Brendan Nolan and Joe Litton
Robert and Eileen O’Neil
Wendy and Jon Paton
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Pedinoff
Laura Schrock and Kim Taylor
Adelaide and John Skoutelas
Neil and Patricia Stalter
Lauren and Kipp Stevens
The Harold Wetterberg Foundation
The Lehman Foundation
The Merck Foundation
The Victory Foundation
John Eric Sebesta and Bill Tomai
Scott Trzaskawka and Jeffrey Brouillette
Thom R. Watson and Robert Brown
Dr. and Mrs. James H. Wolf
Cathryn Kelly Zega and Richard Zega


Nancy Baron
Nan and Joe Bnincasa
Mary and Dick Benioff
William and Carol Clapper
Marian Disken
Barry and Sharla Feldscher
Dr. Elaine B. Gibbs
John and Anne Goldsmith
Lisa and Jack Halperin
Susan and James Hanlon
Dick and Sally Henriques
Steven Kaplan and Court Whisman
Edward Klimerman and Janet C. Walden
Martin and Leslie Kuhn
Beverly G. Landstrom
David and Carole Martin
Philip Mackenzie
Anthony vanEyck Miller
Ken and Jenny Osterman in memory of Matt and Jean Babey
Scott and Tricia Reines
Ken Snyder and Cecile Balizet
Dawn Steinberg


Bank of America Chartiable Gift Fund
Harriet and George Blank
Jay and Susan Brodish
Mike Danch and Mead Winters
Brian and Julie Davies
Ira and Vera Friedman
Amy Gewirtz
Julia and Fredric Goldberg
Judith Guise
John and Jacqueline Hover
Ronald Iannacone and Marcia Wittmann
Chris and Bob Klein
Randi and Michael Koss
Richard Lancioni
Harry M. Myrga
Sandra and Donald Norin
William and Marianne Sifer
Faith and Gurney Sloan
David and Jean Weston
Charles Tarr and Roy Ziegler


Edward and Margaret Adgie
George and Ellen Anthonisen
Dr. and Mrs. Barry D. Ashmen
Dr. Wendy and Gabriel Battisti
Betty Benton
Dorothy and George Bessette
Margaret and William Browne
Joseph and Marion Chiesa
Lee Colletti
Margaret Copenhaver
James Curry
Beth Danese
Mr. and Mrs. S. Duane Darienzo
Joseph and Elizabeth Desteffano
Beryl Drexler
Sam Faiello
Harry and Carol Ferguson
Marlene and Arnan Finkelstein
Craig and Regina Garretson
Stephan and Donna Goldstein
Dewey Goodwin
John Harman
The Harnum Family
Rich and Kathy Hazen
Barbara J. Hill
Glenda and Mike Homedale
Kristine Kadela
Cathy and Chris Kerr
Linda King
Danice Kowalczyk and James Cahillane
Frank Lamaina and Mary Tokarski
Robert and Laurie Levine
Jeffrey Marshall
Anna Matteo
Steve McCaffrey
Susan and Michael Mcdermott
Donald Mitrane
Vicki Morrison
Peter and Lauretta Notwick
Deborah D. Olcese
John Sternberg and Sharen Popkin
Janice Pruch
Karen Robinson-Cloete
Irene Romero
Laurie and Mark Ross
David and Kathleen Rue
John and Kathleen Schupner
Fred Sciallo and Tom Flanagan
Richard and Doris Scott
Faith Sheppard
Steve Smotrich
Scott and Judy St. Angel
Laurie Stanton
Marcia Telthorster
Arthur S. Terpe
The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Tutwiler Family Trust
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey M. Weiner
Irwin and Jay
John and Kim White
Jane L. Williams
Christine and Steven Wimpenny
Laurie M. Winegar
Joslyn Wise
Tracy and Elaine Zimmerman


Susan Achenbach
Mark and Irene Biel
Deborah E. Bowles
Bristol Meyers Squibb
Peter and Rose Cipriano
Rod Clements
Elisabeth and Harry Dugger
Charles and Jeanne Dyer
Terri and Jonathan Epstein
Stephanie Grant
Mary Felicia Iski
Mr. and Mrs. Sheldon Leiman
April and David Navazio
Mary Jean Palko
Jean and Richard Seidel
Mr. and Mrs. Richard F. Seidel
Joseph Simonetta
Julie Standig
Jay and Danielle Tapper
John and Joan Winterbottom
Charlotte Zanidakis

In-Kind Contributions

Angel Hearts
Blue Moose Café
Clusters Caramel Corn
CP Commercial Printing
Cornerstone Health and Fitness
John Danaher
Kevin and Sherri Daugherty
Digital Dog Direct
Bob Egan Entertainment
Frankie’s Trionfetti’s
Gourmet Tomato Pie
Giant Food Stores
Hamilton’s Grill Room
Heart of the Home
Hugh Marshall Landscape Contractors, Inc.
David Leopold
Marsha Brown
Peggy McRae
Pudge Cakes
Lisa James Otto and Jonathon Otto
Pineville Tavern
PMDI Signs, Inc.
Savioni Designer Boutique
Charles and Kris Sheppard
Nina Stack and Bob Gould
Bill and Nancy Strong
The Logan Inn
Up River Productions, Inc.
Walker’s Wine and Spirits

Education Supporters
Friends of the Playhouse
Joseph and Nan Benincasa
Jane Biberman
Bridge Street Foundation
Natalie Brooks
Patricia S. Clark and Anthony Krzywicki
Geri Delevich
Barry and Sharla Feldscher
Charles B Finch and J. Edward Cambron
Vivian and Michael Francesco
Joe and Judy Franlin
Kim and Ed Gibbons
Robyn Goodman
Roger Green and Enid McDonough
Stephen Kocis and Robert Munson
Abby Langsted
Peter B. Maloney
Richard A. Marfuggi
Sandy and David Marshall
Meredith Matarese
William and Marianne McComb
Tom Merlo
Wendy and Jon Patton
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
Stephen Phillips and David Kagan
Kristine Quimby
Craig Sanders
Happy and Sam Shipley
Walter C. Stoertz, Jr.
Scott Sutherland and Stephen Thompson
Ted and Melinda Tally
Rochelle and John Thompson
Rebecca Tillet and Patty Ellis
Up River Productions, Inc.
The Victory Foundation
Doreen Wright and Robert Beck
Cathryn Kelly Zega and Richard Zega


The above listing is complete as of November 21, 2017. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this list, and we apologize for any inadvertent errors or omissions. If you notice an error please connect with Development Associate Mary Dina at

Back To Top