skip to Main Content

To contact staff members in our Administrative Offices or at the Playhouse,  please call (267) 740-2090 and reference the extension next to their name.

If you have ticketing questions or issues, please call  the Box Office at (215) 862-2121 or email info@bcptheater.org

 

Producing Director Alexander Fraser
General Manager Teresa Sanpietro
   Associate General Manager Chris McGinnis cmcginnis@bcptheater.org 254
   Producing Associate Jeremy Ehlinger jeremy@bcptheater.org 110
   Company Manager Chris Smith chris@bcptheater.org 103
   Management Assistant Emily Lieb emily@bcptheater.org 131
Director of Finance Jamie DelaCruz jamie@bcptheater.org 114
  Finance Assistant Bryan Pane bryan@bcptheater.org 137
Director of Advancement Scott F. Blacker scott@bcptheater.org 107
  Advancement Manager Christina Speidel christina@bcptheater.org 117
  Advancement Associate Christa Federico christa@bcptheater.org 115
Director of Marketing Michael Traupman michael@bcptheater.org 109
   Sales Manager Kathy Pappas kathy@bcptheater.org 102
   Marketing Manager
Jennifer DeWitt jdewitt@bcptheater.org 116
   House Manager
Matthew Sonnenfeld matts@bcptheater.org 126
   Associate House Manager
Talia Heldenmuth talia@bcptheater.org
   Associate House Manager Hannah Jakubowska hannah@bcptheater.org
   Associate House Manager
Kelly Wilson kelly@bcptheater.org
   Senior Sales Associate/Patron Ticketing Specialist Aimee Goldstein aimee@bcptheater.org 205
   Marketing Associate
Ashley Lahoda ashley@bcptheater.org 120
   Sales Associate
Joanne Heinzmann joanneh@bcptheater.org 205
   Sales Associate
Shawn Speidel
   Sales Associate Brittany Wilson brittany@bcptheater.org 205
   Visitors Center Coordinator
Annette Rosenberg annette@bcptheater.org 128
   Head Usher
Hanna McNinch
   Head Usher Jim Schnobrich jim@bcptheater.org
   Head Usher
Shelley Soltis
   Publicist
Sharla Feldscher sharla@fhpublicrelations.com
   Publicist Hope Horwitz hope@fhpublicrelations.com
   Playhouse Historian Peggy McRae peggy@bcptheater.org
 
Director of Education  Michaela Murphy michaela@bcptheater.org 132
   Education Manager Ellen Gallos ellen@bcptheater.org 106
   Student Theater Festival Coordinator Joann Bull joann@bcptheater.org 113
 
Director of Production and Facilities Matthew Given matthewg@bcptheater.org 105
  Assistant Production Manager Rachel DelVecchio racheld@bcptheater.org
  Technical Director Tom Watson tom@bcptheater.org 121 
  Assistant Technical Director
Nick Lee nick@bcptheater.org 135
  Wardrobe and Wig Supervisor Josh Moss josh@bcptheater.org 123
  Wardrobe Crew Madison “Charlie” LaSorda
  Lighting Supervisor William Gibbons-Brown williamg@bcptheater.org 118
  Assistant Lighting Supervisor Sarah Schmoyer sarahs@bcptheater.org 136
  Audio and Video Supervisor Ryan Walsh ryanw@bcptheater.org 122
  Assistant Sound Supervisor Jonathan Pfancook jon@bcptheater.org 134
  Deck Chief Christopher Stewart
  Deck Crew Mark Alcaro
  Facilities Manager Laura Hornby laura@bcptheater.org 124
  Facilities Assistant Zach Fuentes zach@bcptheater.org
  Facilities Consultant Peter Maloney
Director of Restaurant Operations Corey Fair
corey@bcptheater.org 133
  Chef de Cuisine John Zeggert johnz@bcptheater.org
  Pastry Chef/Kitchen Manager Larry Roach larry@bcptheater.org 133
  Beverage Manager
Chelsea Marrazzo chelsea@bcptheater.org 127
Back To Top