skip to Main Content

To contact staff members in our Administrative Offices or at the Playhouse,  please call (267) 740-2090 and reference the extension next to their name.

If you have ticketing questions or issues, please call  the Box Office at (215) 862-2121 or email


Producing Director Alexander Fraser
General Manager Teresa Sanpietro
   Associate General Manager Chris McGinnis 254
   Producing Associate Jeremy Ehlinger 110
   Company Manager Chris Smith 103
   Management Assistant Emily Lieb 131
Director of Finance Jamie DelaCruz 114
  Finance Assistant Bryan Pane 137
Director of Advancement Scott Blacker 107
  Advancement Manager Christina Speidel 117
  Advancement Associate Christa Federico 115
Director of Marketing Michael Traupman 109
   Marketing Manager Jennifer DeWitt 116
   Sales Manager Kathy Pappas 102
   Marketing Associate Ashley Lahoda 120
   Sales Associate Aimee Goldstein 205
  Sales Associate Brittany Wilson 205
   Sales Associate Joanne Heinzmann 205
   Publicist Sharla Feldscher
   Publicist Hope Horwitz
   Performance Manager Natalie Feinman 126
   Associate House Manager Matt Sonnenfeld 126
   Head Ushers Hannah McNinch
   Visitors Center Coordinator Annette Rosenberg 128
Director of Education  Michaela Murphy 132
   Education Manager Ellen Gallos 106
   Student Theater Festival Coordinator Joann Bull 113
   Playhouse Historian Peggy McRae
Director of Production and Facilities Matthew Given 105
   Technical Director Tom Watson 121 
   Lighting Supervisor William Gibbons-Brown 118
   Assistant Lighting Supervisor Sarah Schmoyer 136
   Audio and Video Supervisor Ryan Walsh 122
   Wardrobe and Wig Supervisor Josh Moss 123
   Assistant Sound Supervisor Jon Pfancook 134
   Facilities Manager Laura Hornby 124
   Assistant Facilities Manager Zach Fuentes
   Facilities Consultant Peter Maloney
   Assistant Technical Director Nick Lee 135
Executive Chef/Director of Food & Beverage Rachel Brill 133
   Pastry Chef/Kitchen Manager Larry Roach 133
   Beverage Manager Chelsea Marrazzo 127
   Bartender/Social Media Coordinator Timothy Hoh
Back To Top