skip to Main Content

To contact staff members in our Administrative Offices or at the Playhouse,  please call (267) 740-2090 and reference the extension next to their name.

If you have ticketing questions or issues, please call  the Box Office at (215) 862-2121 or email info@bcptheater.org

 

Producing Director Alexander Fraser
General Manager Teresa Sanpietro
   Associate General Manager Chris McGinnis cmcginnis@bcptheater.org 254
   Producing Associate Jeremy Ehlinger jeremy@bcptheater.org 110
   Company Manager Chris Smith chris@bcptheater.org 103
   Management Assistant Emily Lieb artsmgmtintern@bcptheater.org 131
Director of Finance Jamie DelaCruz jamie@bcptheater.org 114
Development
   Development Associate Mary Dina mary@bcptheater.org 115
Director of Marketing Michael Traupman michael@bcptheater.org 109
   Marketing Manager Jennifer DeWitt jdewitt@bcptheater.org 116
   Sales Manager Kathy Pappas kathy@bcptheater.org 102
   Patron Services Manager Maureen Cotellese maureenc@bcptheater.org 119
   Marketing Assistant Ashley Lahoda ashley@bcptheater.org 120
   Sales Associate Aimee Goldstein aimee@bcptheater.org
   Sales Associate Brittany Wilson brittany@bcptheater.org
   Sales Associate Christa Federico christa@bcptheater.org
   Publicist Sharla Feldscher sharla@fhpublicrelations.com
   Publicist Hope Horwitz hope@fhpublicrelations.com
   Performance Manager Natalie Feinman natalie@bcptheater.org 125
   Associate House Manager Matt Sonnenfeld matts@bcptheater.org
   Associate House Manager Ali Walker alissaw@bcptheater.org
  Head Usher SaraBeth Baker
   Visitors Center Coordinator Annette Rosenberg annette@bcptheater.org 128
Director of Education  Michaela Murphy michaela@bcptheater.org 132
   Education Manager Ellen Gallos ellen@bcptheater.org 106
   Student Theater Festival Coordinator Joann Bull joann@bcptheater.org 132
   Playhouse Historian Peggy McRae peggy@bcptheater.org 113
Director of Production and Facilities Matthew Given matthewg@bcptheater.org 128
   Technical Director Tom Watson tom@bcptheater.org 121 
   Assistant Production Manager/Lighting Supervisor 105
   Audio and Video Supervisor Ryan Walsh ryanw@bcptheater.org 121
   Wardrobe and Wig Supervisor Josh Moss 118
   Lighting and Sound Assistant Jon Pfancook jon@bcptheater.org 122
   Facilities Manager Laura Hornby laura@bcptheater.org 124
   Facilities Consultant Peter Maloney
   Assistant Technical Director Nick Lee nick@bcptheater.org 124
   Lightboard Operator Amanda Hubbell
   Deck Chief Christopher Stewart
Executive Chef/Director of Food & Beverage Rachel Brill rachel@bcptheater.org
   Bar Manager Trisha Dasch  trisha@bcptheater.org
   Assistant Bar Manager Chelsea Marrazzo chelsea@bcptheater.org
   Bartender/Social Media Coordinator Timothy Hoh  bcpbar@bcptheater.org  127
Back To Top