skip to Main Content

To contact staff members in our Administrative Offices or at the Playhouse,  please call (267) 740-2090 and reference the extension next to their name.

To contact the Box Office, please call (215) 862-2121.

 

Producing Director Alexander Fraser
       
General Manager Teresa Sanpietro
Associate General Manager Maureen Cotellese maureen@bcptheater.org 119
Company Manager Chris Smith chris@bcptheater.org 103
Arts/Company Management Fellow Emily Lieb artsmgmtintern@bcptheater.org
Assistant to Producing Director Susan McDermott susan@bcptheater.org 110
       
Director of Finance Jamie DelaCruz jamie@bcptheater.org 114
Finance Assistant Sharon Flanagan sharon@bcptheater.org
       
Director of Development Stephen Donato stephenD@bcptheater.org
Development Manager Trevor Wise trevor@bcptheater.org 107
Development Assistant Mary Dina mary@bcptheater.org 115
       
Director of Marketing Michael Traupman michael@bcptheater.org 109
Marketing Manager Abby Langsted abby@bcptheater.org 116
Sales Manager Kathy Pappas kathy@bcptheater.org 102
Assistant Sales Manager Greg Nanni greg@bcptheater.org
Marketing Assistant Ashley Lahoda ashley@bcptheater.org 120
Sales Associate Aimee Goldstein aimee@bcptheater.org
Sales Associate Katherine Fischer katherine@bcptheater.org  
Sales Associate Carolyn Kelly carolyn@bcptheater.org  
Sponsorship Acquisitions Carol Bolton cboltonbcp@gmail.com
Publicist Sharla Feldscher sharla@fhpublicrelations.com
Publicist Hope Horwitz hope@fhpublicrelations.com
       
Box Office Manager Sara DiGuardia sara@bcptheater.org 125
House Manager/Assistant Box Office Manager Josiah Hutchings josiah@bcptheater.org 126
Associate House Manager Natalie Feinman natalie@bcptheater.org
Head Usher Sarabeth Baker    
       
Education Manager Ellen Gallos ellen@bcptheater.org 106
Student Theater Festival Coordinator Joann Bull joann@bcptheater.org 113
Playhouse Historian Peggy McRae peggy@bcptheater.org
       
Visitors Center Coordinator Annette Rosenberg   128
Visitors Center Associate Stephanie Nagy   128
       
Director of Production and Facilities Matthew Given matthewg@bcptheater.org 105
Technical Director Tom Watson tom@bcptheater.org 121
Assistant Production Manager/Lighting Supervisor Jacob Gilbert jacob@bcptheater.org 118
Audio and Video Supervisor Ryan Walsh ryanw@bcptheater.org 122
Wardrobe and Wig Supervisor Lanatia Nalley
Lighting and Sound Assistant Jon Pfancook jon@bcptheater.org
Facilities Manager Laura Hornby laura@bcptheater.org 124
Facilities Consultant Peter Maloney    
Box Office Manager Sara DiGuardia sara@bcptheater.org 125
Assistant Box Office Manager Josiah Hutchings josiah@bcptheater.org 126
Bar Manager Trisha Dasch trisha@bcptheater.org 127
Bar Assistant Michael Kite mike@bcptheater.org
Bartender/Social Media Coordinator Timothy Hoh bcpbar@bcptheater.org
       
 
       
Back To Top