Playhouse Artists is a 501(c)3 public charity whose mission is to support the growth and sustainability of the Playhouse by building audiences and increasing community awareness and engagement. The participation of these community leaders has already had an indelibly positive impact on our growth, and we salute them for their hard work and enthusiasm.

Marvin Woodall, Chair
Kimberly Gibbons, Secretary
Joseph Tripodi, Treasurer

Lynn Breen
Paul Brown
Mike Dalewitz
Sherri Daugherty, ex-officio
Christopher Durang
Joseph F. Franlin
Jeffrey Gada
Gayle Goodman
Justin Guarini
Marilu Henner
Patricia Herst
Alexandra Jupin
Greg Kammerer
Mayor Larry Keller, ex-officio
Marc Lemberg
Hugh Marshall
Marsha Mason
Joseph Simonetta
Linda Sommer
Walter Stoertz
Sally Weisman
David Witchell
Patrizia A. Zita